Book Training


From Freeze to Thaw



From Freeze to ThawUnlocking Trauma in the Body with Brainspotting

From Freeze to ThawUnlocking Trauma in the Body with Brainspotting 26-28 January 2024 ONLINE

Price range and training cost:

  • Regular €580 – after 20th November 2023

This rate is discounted to adjust for economical differences in select European countries. If you are from the US or Canada, please register on our website at https://artandsciencept-fit.com/events/from-freeze-to-thaw-unlocking-trauma-in-the-body-with-brainspotting-january-26-28-2024

Date: 26-28 January 2024

Time:

5 AM – 1 PM PT | 6 AM – 2 PM MT | 7 AM – 3 PM CT | 8 AM – 4 PM ET

1 PM – 9 PM GMT | 2 PM – 10 PM CET | 3 PM – 11 PM EET

Training Outline:

Trainers: Serene Rene Calkins & Mary Jane O’Rourke

This course will explore what happens in the body during Brainspotting. Attendees will learn about:

In order to take this course, Phase 1 of Brainspotting training completion is required.